Matcha Cookies.

0001 ed

This time I baked something really special. I went to the lovely Angie & James Do stuff, and picked a promising recipe. I could have picked any actually, because they are all fantastic. However, as I had been flirting with matcha for so long, I thought why not give it a go? I was a bit concerned about the reception – you see, us Hungarians are not (yet) used to exotic stuff like green tea cookies, but my family loved it. Everybody loved it, actually. It’s really just too good. Next time I will add just a little bit more sugar, really, just a dash. Personal preferences. 🙂 It’s so easy to make and a total crowd pleaser.

I’m so baking this for my colleagues next week.

018 ed

0188ed

Leave a Reply

